Celebrate, Together

Don’t miss The Carols of Christmas encore presentations! 
See the schedule below or watch the full program online right here.

Of the many holiday traditions revisited year after year – the food, the stories, the presents – it’s the music of the season that defines their spirit and captures imaginations, young and old. We may celebrate differently, but at the centre of so many of those observances is a common reverence for light, and its power to inspire.

The Carols of Christmas, and its hour of song, seeks to rouse the spirit in the same way. Featuring Marilyn Lightstone’s all-faith song, “The Light Shines All Over the World”, its musical programme is one whose unique resonance and universal message conveys a sense of unity and common purpose. It’s that concept that lies at the heart of this site as well, with the best and most beloved elements of the holidays compiled and housed in one welcoming place.

So take your time, peruse some of our stories, and share your own – however you worship, whatever your clan – and enjoy the best sights and sounds that the season has to offer.

Watch an exclusive interview with Marilyn Lightstone about her hope that her carol, The Light Shines All Over the World, will foster global peace and understanding.

Watch Here

The Carols of Christmas airs on VisionTV

Friday, Dec. 19 at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT

Wednesday, Dec. 24 at 10:00am ET/7:00am PT

Thursday, Dec. 25 at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Friday, Dec. 26 at 11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT